Рус
Рус
Samson Online
Welcome to the online broadcast of Peterhof museum. Here you can look at the work of the Grand C ascade of fountains in real time. Webcast provided by the universal telecom operator OBIT.
Peterhof State Museum-Reserve & National Museum of the Palaces of Versailles & Trianon Joint Internet Project
Special web-site project was launched by Peterhof State Museum-Reserve and Palace of Versailles to commemorate the journey of Peter the Great to Versailles in 1717. Peterhof took the lead in this project. 9 interviews with Beatrix Saule, Director of the National Museum of the Palaces of Versailles & Trianon, and Dr Elena Kalnitskaya, General Director of the Peterhof State Museum-Reserve, explain their view on this historical event. Both Russian and French museums demonstrate the paintings, prints, and the architectural drawings from their collections. The web-site was the first joint project amon the European museums. it gives a unique opportunity to understand the event from different perspectives of Russian and French cultures that are strongly connected. Site is available in English, French and Russian.
Get a Bird's-Eye View of Peterhof
Take a virtual tour above Peterhof to watch the summer residence of the Russian emperors from an unusual point. Only when you get 300-400 meters high you'll consider the unique structure of the palace & park ensemble in detail. The explanations are given in Russian.
Multimedia Play System "The Grand Peterhof Palace"
The multimedia information-play system is an entertaining & visual overview of the major milestones in the 300-year history of the Grand Peterhof Palace. The timeline format allows to discover key eventd in the Palace's life using various keys (paintings, prints, photographs, drawings, archival documents, museum items). The system includes the Architectural Construction Set that gives an opportunity to try the role of the Palace's architect and re-create the project by Bartolomeo Francesco Rastrelly or build your own palace façade based on the famous monumets' patterns. All visual materials and images of the objects come from the Peterhof State Museum-Reserve collection and from open digital sources. The multimedia system is available in Russian & English. The language switch is in the upper left corner.

Виртуальное путешествие: Петергоф с высоты птичьего полета
Виртуальный тур по Петергофу – это возможность увидеть резиденцию российских императоров с необычного ракурса. Только поднявшись на 300-400 метров, можно в деталях рассмотреть уникальную структуру одного из крупнейших садово-парковых ансамблей мира.
Совместный интернет-проект: Петергоф-Версаль
Государственный музей-заповедник "Петергоф" и "Национальный музей-замок Версаль и Трианон" запустили новый совместный тематический сайт, посвященный поездке Петра Великого в Шато де Версаль в 1717 году. Идея создания подобного проекта принадлежит Петергофу. Девять видеосюжетов в форме интервью с участием двух директоров – Версаля и Петергофа - Беатрикс Соль и Еленой Кальницкой содержат их взгляд на исторические события. С российской и французской стороны собраны и представлены живописные произведения, гравюры и архитектурные чертежи из коллекции двух музеев. Осуществление подобного проекта - создание первого среди европейских музеев совместного сайта – уникальная возможность посмотреть на одно и то же событие глазами двух европейских культур, между которыми существует безусловная взаимосвязь. Перейти на сайт можно по ссылкам с официальных сайтов двух музеев и с помощью поисковых систем. Сайт доступен на французском, русском и английском языках.
Самсон ОнЛайн
Здесь вы можете посмотреть на работу фонтанов Большого каскада в режиме реального времени. Веб-трансляция организована универсальным оператором связи "ОБИТ".
Мультимедийная информационно-игровая система "Большой Петергофский дворец"
Информационно-игровая система в увлекательной и наглядной форме знакомит с основными вехами 300-летней истории Большого Петергофского дворца. Формат "ленты времени" позволяет, используя разные визуальные ключи (гравюры, картины, фотографии, чертежи, архивные документы, музейные предметы), познакомиться с ключевыми событиями жизни дворца. Опция "Архитектурный конструктор" дает возможность каждому попробовать себя в роли зодчего Большого дворца, воссоздав проект великого Ф.-Б. Растрелли или построить свой дворцовый фасад по мотивам знаменитого памятника. Основу визуального ряда составили изображения предметов из фондов ГМЗ "Петергоф" и открытых цифровых источников. Даты событий до февраля 1918 г. приводятся по старому стилю.